Contact Us

Royal Canadian Legion Woodbine Heights Br. 22
1240 Woodbine Avenue,  Toronto, ON   M4C 4E4
Clubroom:  416-425-1714

President:

president@rcl22.com

General Information: 

info@rcl22.com

Youth Education: 

youth-ed@rcl22.com

Poppy: 

poppy@rcl22.com

Membership: 

membership@rcl22.com

Veteran Service- Seniors:

vetservice-seniors@rcl22.com

Entertainment:

entertainment@rcl22.com

Webmaster:

webmaster@rcl22.com

Secretary:

secretary@rcl22.com

Serving East York Community of Toronto since 1926
Woodbine Heights Br. 22
1240 Woodbine Avenue Toronto, ON M4C 4E4
416-425-1714